Monday, 24 June 2013

Leaked: Jay-Z's Upcoming Album 'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Track List

Last weekend Kanye West's entire album leaked and now Jay-Z's entire Magna Carta Holy Grail track list has hit the Web. Is there anybody whi is safe again?

Though this leak is a little bit different. According to MTV, someone on the rapper's staff set up a scavenger hunt in Brooklyn this weekend, luring excited fans to a binder with the juicy info. Then it hit the Internets. Thanks for the hard work, guys! lol

See titles for the upcoming album according to the scavenger hunt findings when you continue...

1. “Picasso Baby”
2. “Heaven”
3. “Versus”
4. “Tom Ford”
5. “Beach Is Better”
6. “F–kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
7. “Oceans”
8. “F.U.T.W.”
9. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”

No comments:

Post a Comment