Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Lionel Messi wins FIFA Ballon D’or Award 2012

The winner of the FIFA Ballon d’Or 2012 is LIONEL MESSI. He has  fourth consecutive FIFA Ballon d’Or award – the only player to win four consecutive times ever, since the game football began. Congrats man!!! *dancing*

No comments:

Post a Comment